Board Members 2020

Position Member Firm City Country
APA Director Andrea Wills Allens Sydney Australia
  Contact Andrea with feedback on the APA region
EMEA Director Sarah Mitten Wiggin LLP London UK
  Contact Sarah for information in relation to the EMEA region
General Director Joanna Rowland Farrer & Co London UK
Membership Directory Mim Gangel Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP Dallas USA
  Contact Mim with questions about the AEUC Membership
President Kristi Kowalski Ulmer & Berne, LLP Cleveland USA
  Contact Kristi with feedback on the AEUC
Secretary Dan Crafter Mayer Brown LLP London UK
Treasurer Michele Anderson Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin Philadelphia, USA
Vice President and Technology Director John Cowhey Proskauer Rose LLP New York USA
  Contact John with feedback on the website